Anderson Sobel Cosmetic Reviews

August 28, 2018
Dr. Sobel and his team are wonderful. My…

Dr. Sobel and his team are wonderful. My fillers look amazing.

—Sherry S.

August 7, 2018
In January of this year I had a tummy tuck…

In January of this year I had a tummy tuck and liposuction procedures. I am thrilled with my results. Working with Dr. Sobel and his staff was wonderful. Dr. Sobel made me feel very comfortable and took time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Sobel and his team.

— Jane Wohlwend

July 25, 2018
Dr. Sobel and his staff are amazing. I travel…

Dr. Sobel and his staff are amazing. I travel in from Phoenix for his services as I trust him completely. I have tried a few others in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area and no one can compare to the work he does.

—Eileen S.

June 28, 2018
Dr Sobel is amazing and very nice I had a…

Dr Sobel is amazing and very nice I had a beautiful experience all of them are a great team mainly the receptionist Anahí she’s very friendly and attentive I’m very grateful with her and all. In love with this place!

— Cristal Duarte

June 14, 2018
Dr. Sobel was great! I'd had a filler…

Dr. Sobel was great! I'd had a filler injection from a different Dr. I was very unhappy with but Dr. Sobel got me in and quickly resolved the issue to my satisfaction. I am already way happier with the results and the swelling and bruising aren't even gone yet! He is very skilled and effective in his approach. Highly recommended.

—Kathryn D.

May 31, 2018
Me dieron muy buen servicio la secretaria…

Me dieron muy buen servicio la secretaria y el Doctor y me contestaron todas mis preguntas y estoy dispuesta para hacerme mi si rugía en ellos confió 🙂

—Facebook Reviewer

May 31, 2018
Me siento feliz es una clinica confiable…

Me siento feliz es una clinica confiable y sobre todo hay personas k hablan español.Es hora de un cambio soy mamá soltera, mucho tiempo me dediqué trabajar me descuide.Quiero verme BELLA para mi / mis hijos y para una futura pareja.Gracias Dr. Por existir

—Facebook Reviewer

May 28, 2018
After years of struggling with skin allergies…

After years of struggling with skin allergies and malasma, I finally found Dr. Sobel. Over the past few years, Dr. Sobel has helped heal my skin and introduced me to products that don’t cause my skin to break out in hives or cause cuts on my face. He is so knowledgeable, caring, and has a passion for helping people. The staff are amazing and I have confidence speaking with anyone there. I…

—hollycee7

May 28, 2018
Dr Sobel was so personable, empathetic and…

Dr Sobel was so personable, empathetic and professional during my consultation. I went into it thinking that my previous surgery less 2 years ago had failed as the bags under my eyes had visibly returned. Dr. Sobel listened to my story and checked my eyes. He was seemed confident that the bags were not typical, but could identify the cause for congestion. He took the time to obtain pictures and copies of my prior surgery (with my permission of course) to determine cause. What is amazing about it, is that the surgery had been performed out of country and the records were in a diffferent language. In my follow up, the problem was uncovered after further discussion. It was not caused by the prior surgery. In fact, Dr. Sobel was quite complementary of the work that had been performed. The problem was able to corrected on the spot for very little cost. It was amazing how much effort he put into researching the problem and his easygoing approach with me a patient. I would give this practice 6 ?? If I could! Will definitely return in the future if I have additional cosmetic procedures in the future.

—Kristifer

May 28, 2018
Excelente experiencia, la recepcionista Anahi

Excelente experiencia, la recepcionista Anahi es muy amable y me ayuda en todo lo que necesito… Muchas gracias 💜

— Katherin Gomez